Posted in Monday Morning Update

Monday Morning Update August 19, 2013

20130818-223145.jpg

Rumors of my demise have been exaggerated!

Man, I’ve been gone for a while. Work and life have been killing me! On to the memes.

Mailbox Monday
I’ve gotten quite a few books since I last participated, but I only have time for a short post today. So here is what I got last week.

1. Something Strange and Lovely by Susan Dennard
2. A Darkness Strange and Lovely by Susan Dennard
3. Star Trek TOS: From History’s Shadow by Dayton Ward

What Are You Reading on Monday
I re-read City of Bones and City of Ashes; I read Something Strange and Lovely. I’m currently reading A Darkness Strange and Lovely.

5 thoughts on “Monday Morning Update August 19, 2013

Leave a Reply

