Posted in Monday Morning Update

Monday Morning Update October 28, 2013

20131027-224510.jpg

Mailbox Monday

I got three books. One my friend sent me; the other three I bought.
1. Juliet, Naked by Nick Hornby
2. Star Trek the Fall A Ceremony of Losses by David Mack
3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth
4. Life As We Know It by Susan Beth Pfeffer.

What Are You Reading on Mondays?
I finished Ghost Gone Wild, Allegiant, Star Trek A Ceremony of Losses, and Juliet, Naked. I’m starting Life As We Know It. I haven’t had a reading week like that in quite some time! What’s even more amazing is that I got all this reading done while refinishing my mom’s baker’s rack.

How was your reading week?

4 thoughts on “Monday Morning Update October 28, 2013

Leave a Reply

