Posted in Monday Morning Update

Monday Morning Update November 18, 2013

20131117-223601.jpg

Mailbox Mondays

It’s been a while since I participated, so there are a lot of books.

1. Bellam & Black by Diane Setterfield.
2. Life As We Knew It
3. The Dead and the Gone
4. This World We Live In
5. The Shade of the Moon (these four are by Susan Beth Pfeffer)
6. Legend by Marie Lu
7. Curtsies & Conspiracies by Gail Carringer.

What Are You Reading on Mondays?
I read all of these books over the past couple of weeks. I also re-read Star Wars the Old Republic: Revan. I’m re-reading Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone.

I’m currently making an Applesauce Cake with Caramel Buttercream Frosting!!!

10 thoughts on “Monday Morning Update November 18, 2013

  1. You received some good titles. ENJOY!!!

    Bellman & Black seems to be popping up everywhere. I read it last week. Not bad, but not as good as The Thirteenth Tale.

    Have a great week.

    Link to my post is below as well as a giveaway.

    BTW…Stop by for a FUN giveaway too: GIVEAWAY

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My Mailbox Monday

Leave a Reply

