Posted in Monday Morning Update

Monday Morning Update December 9, 2013

20131208-224707.jpg

Urgh! I haven’t posted in such a while. Things at my job have been going crazy. We’ve had two attorneys resign, and one attorney have a heart attack. Thankfully, one of the attorneys who was out on medical leave came back. I have been more busy that I could have ever imagined. Anyway, I hope everyone’s Thanksgiving went well. Mine was very quiet.

Mailbox Monday
1. Stormbringers by Philippa Gregory
2. Takedown Twenty by Janet Evanovich
3. Star Trek the Fall: the Poisoned Chalice by James Swallow

What Are You Reading on Mondays?
I read Takedown Twenty and The Poisoned Chalice. I’ve started Stormbringers. I’m also re-reading the Harry Potter series. I’m in The Prisoner of Azkaban right now.

7 thoughts on “Monday Morning Update December 9, 2013

Leave a Reply

