Posted in Meme, Monday Morning Update, Uncategorized

Monday Morning Update March 3, 2014

20140223-213342.jpg

So I would imagine most of you are watching the Oscars or preparing for the snow storm tomorrow. I’m all stocked up!!

Musing Mondays/Mailbox Mondays
Anyway, here are the books I got last week.

1. The Chase by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg.
2. Star Trek Enterprise: The Romulan War: to Brave the Storm.
3. Frost Bite by Richelle Mead

What Are You Reading on Mondays?

I finished Star Trek: To Brave the Storm, Frost Bite and The Chase.

30 thoughts on “Monday Morning Update March 3, 2014

  1. Luckily this time the storm is going south of us. We have bitter cold and record-setting low temps instead. I just got The Heist so that I begin that series. Come see my Monday Report. Have a great week!

  2. I have The Chase on my wishlist. It’s been a long time since I read a Star Trek book, but I do enjoy them.

    We got lucky here and the storm missed us. Hope you made out okay.

Leave a Reply

